About Me

Wanna know a little about me? If so, Read on:
  • My Full name: Sophie Sheniece Francis
  • AKA (also known as): Soph
  • Age: currently 21 years old
  • Date Of Birth: 26th of april 1990 
  • Star Sign: Taurus (the bull)
  • Ethnicity:  I am mixed raced (my mix is, Jamaican, St Lucian,      English and Italian)
  • Siblings: I have none
  • Kids: I have 2 kids, a 4 year old boy (Kamarie) and a 2 year old girl (Kameel)
  • Interests: I am interested in A LOT of things which include, listening to all types of music, Singing (to myself), Spending time with friends and family, Shopping, having lazy days in watching TV, listening to music and spending time on the laptop, I love doing research on hair and beauty and love learning new things. I have learnt a lot of things in my lifetime which i have found useful in my everyday life....a few of them are....learning how to Style hair, Canerow hair and Perm and colour...(I am not a qualified hairdresser, but have learnt how to do these things myself)...I have taken up knitting, which i have learnt the basics of, I am quite skillful when it comes to beauty (Waxing, Threading, Facials, make up, taking care of skin in general, which i have also learnt on my own, and i am not qualified). I am not sure what else to say about me, but i have loads to add when it comes to interests and Skills....The one thing that comes first in my life and always will, is that i am a mummy, nothing will ever come before my beautiful babies, and they are pains at times but they always make me happy no matter what...
  • Favourite films: Diary of a mad black woman, Confessions of a shopaholic, All Tyler Perry films, Sex and the city 1 & 2
  • Favourite Music: RnB, Bashment (ragga), Reggae, HipHop, Rap & Everything with a nice beat
    • What I like to read: I love to read magazines & informative books (cook books, DIY books, health books etc) but every now and again I'll read a jaqueline wilson book, I used to love goosebumps but not so much anymore...

    So that was a little about me, I hope you enjoyed...Any questions see my "contact information" page, & get in contact with me :)

    Thanks for reading